Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team	Tony Theodolou, Executive Director – People, People Department - 020 8379 4610 Peter Nathan, Director of Education, Education, People Department – 020 8379 5492 Anne Stoker, Director Children & Families, People Department – 020 8379 4075 Bindi Nagra, Director – Health & Adult Social Care – 020 8379 5298 Stuart Lines, Director – Public Health – 020 8379 3726
School & Early Years Improvement	Lucy Nutt, Head of Service – 020 8132 0327 Linda Stone, Head of Curriculum & Standards – 020 8132 0327 Andy Johnson, Head of Progression & Pathways – 020 8132 0451 Anna Vaughan, Head of Professional Learning – 020 8078 2838 Christiana Kromidias, Early Years Manager – 020 8132 0419 Sujal Zaveri, Lead Governance Advisor – 020 8132 2772 Felicia Ferraro, Business Support Team Manager – 020 8132 2153 Elaine Dodson, Senior Business Support Officer – 020 8132 2112 Cara Murray, Senior Business Support Officer – 020 8132 1976 Nicole Coote, Senior Business Support Officer – 020 8132 2533 Tina Pearce-Fordham, Business Support Officer – 020 8132 2805 Zoe Panayi, Business Support Apprentice – 020 8148 4356 Francesca Falcini, Data Manager – 020 8132 2159 Gaya Amuwitagama, School Access & Engagement Officer – 020 8132 2168
Admissions & Education Welfare	Jo Fear, Head of Admissions & Education Welfare – 020 8132 1807 Amanda Martin, Deputy Manager – 020 8132 1796 Mya Bhoodram, Senior Admissions Officer/Elective Home Education – 020 8132 1803 Vonda Taylor Broughton, Pupil Exclusions Officer – 020 8132 2846 Sharon Clarke, Education Welfare Manager- 020 8132 2713
SEN	Barbara Thurogood, Head of SEN – 020 8132 1523 Stephanie Baiardo, SEND Manager – 020 8132 1897 Seema Shah, Senior SEND Advisory Officer – 020 8132 2695 Kerry Beldam, Senior SEND Advisory Officer – 020 8132 2341

Educational
Psychology &
Emotional Wellbeing

	Sara Bierer, Senior Educational Psychologist – 020 8132 0436 Neerose Ubha, Senior Educational Psychologist for Social, Emotional & Mental Well-being – 020 8132 1674 Rachel Friend – Senior Educational Pschologist – EPS and CAMHS – 020 8132 1685
Education Resources & Partnerships	Neil Best, Head of Education Resources & Partnerships – 020 8132 1435 Sangeeta Brown, Resources Development Manager – 020 8132 0450 Keith Rowley, Head of School Expansions and Asset Management – 020 8132 0480 Amanda Doherty, Interim Head of Asset Management – 020 8132 0414
Behaviour Support Service (SWERRL)	Mervin Cato, Head of Secondary Behaviour Support Service – 020 8132 0317 Nigel Ellerby-Jones, Head of Primary Behaviour Support Service – 020 8132 0154 SWERRL (Strengthening, Wellbeing, Emotional Health, Relationship and Readiness for Learning)
Looked After Children & Young People	Suzanne Rowson, Head of Corporate Parenting & The Virtual School, LAC Services- 020 8132 0336 Karen Alderton, Service Manager, LAC & Leaving Care - 020 8132 2314 Rashmi Patel, Head of Services for Looked After Children - 020 8132 2962
Disabled Chlidren	Sue Roberts, Head of Service for Disabled Children – 020 8366 4203 Claire Redrupp, Manager Short Breaks & Family Support Service JSDC – 020 8132 0340 Matt Gratton, Team Manager – 020 8132 0348 Samantha Storey, Children's Centre Specialist Outreach Worker – 0753 4987396 Sarah Mclean, SEND Project Manager – 020 8132 0422
Safeguarding & Quality Service	Maria Anastasi, Head of Safeguarding & Quality Services – 020 8132 0373 Andreas Kyriacou, Service Manager & LADO – 020 8132 0369
Practice Improvement & Partnerships	Angela Bent, Head of Service, Practice Improvement & Partnerships – 020 8132 0364

Early Help & Protection	Florah Shiringo, Head of Early Help & Protection – 020 8132 2156 Kate Kelly, Change & Challenge Troubled Families Service Manager – 020 8132 0370 Jacquelyn Harrison, Head of Family & Care Resources – 020 8132 1947 Jamieson Little, Head of Clinical Practice
Young People & Community Safety	Ivana Price, Head of Young People & Community Safety – 020 8148 4901 Linda Crawford, Head of Youthy Offending Unit Operations – 020 8132 2375 Rafique Ullman, Head of Youth Work & Development – 020 8132 1818 Andrea Clemons, Head of Community Safet – 020 8132 0734
Finance & Resourcea	Matt Bowmer, Interim Director of Finance – 020 8379 5580 Louise McNamara, Finance Manager – 020 8132 1272 Stephanie Smith, Senior Finance Officer – 020 8132 1385 Mahfuza Khanum, Senior Finance Officer – 020 8132 1275
School Health & Safety	Paul Bishop, Schools Health & Safety Manager – 020 8132 2576 Julia Moulton, School Health & Safety Advisor – 020 8132 2301 Marc Gifford, Asbestos Manager – 020 8132 0933
Knowledge & Insights	Sam Buckley, Head of Knowledge & Insights – 020 8132 1357 Stephen Beales, Data Management Lead – 020 8132 2763 Joanne Stacey, Business Partner Children's Resources - 020 8132 21225
Procurement & Commisioning	Claire Reilly, Head of Service-Corporate – 020 8132 2027 Glen Sanderson, Procurement Operations & Governance Manager – 020 8132 2181 Alina Caro, Procurement Officer – 020 8132 2980
Emergency Planning	Helen Papadopoulous, Emergency Planning Manager – 020 8148 6948 Tariq Soomauroo, Emergency Planning Officer – 080 8379 1872 Jodie Ewens, Emergency Planning Officer – 020 8132 1059

Human Resources	Tinu Olowe, Director of HR & OD – 020 8132 3154 Julie Mimnagh, Head of HR Operations – 020 8132 0022
Legal	Jayne Middleton-Albooye, Head of Legal Services – 020 8379 6431 Antonia Makanjula, Senior Lawyer – 020 8132 1122 Dina Boodhun, Senior Solicitor – 020 8132 1069 Karen Hale, Complaints & Information Service Manager – 020 8132 2317
Communications	Andrew Golder, Press & New Media Manager – 020 8132 1108 Shima Tailor, Marketing Manager – 020 8132 1372 Mitchell Tait, Design & Print Manager – 020 8379 5283
Strategy and Policy	Harriet Potemkin, Head of Policy and Strategy - 020 8379 8399 Helen Baeckstroem, Strategy and Policy Team Manager – 020 8132 1093
Children and Public Health Commissioning	Stuart Lines, Public Health Director – 020 8379 3726 Glenn Stewart, Assistant Director Public Health – 020 8132 0605 Andrew Lawrence, Service Manager Children & Public Health Commissioning - 020 8132 0378
Prevent	Sujeevan Ponnammpalam, Prevent Programme Manager – 020 8132 1393 Evie Gibson, Prevent Education Officer – 020 8148 4352
Schools Personnel	Sarah Fryer, Head of Schools Personnel – 020 8132 1846
0-19 Service (School Nurse)	northmid.CedarSN@nhs.net Single Point of access telephone number: 020 3988 7300